Skip to main content
Schedule a Visit Apply Now

Meet the Staff

Professional Housing Staff

Luther Gremmels Angela Ward

Luther Gremmels
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Brock Hall, Room 123
gremmels@uwa.edu
205 652-3768

Angela Ward
Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life
Brock Hall, Room 123
award@uwa.edu
205 652-5399

Shelly Fast  

Shelly Fast
Housing Services Coordinator
Brock Hall, Room 123
sfast@uwa.edu
205 652-3686

 

Gilbert Hall Staff

Kaitlyn StrachanKaitlyn Strachan
Graduate Hall Director
gilbert@uwa.edu
205 652-3787

Charlandra MarableLandy Marable
Assistant Hall Director
GilbertAHD@uwa.edu
205 652-3787

Hoover Apartments Staff

Nate SanfordNate Sanford
Hall Director
hoover@uwa.edu

 

 

Reed and Patterson Halls Staff

Zachary CollinsZack Collins
Hall Director
reedpatterson@uwa.edu

 

Selden Hall Staff

Tayla RobinsonTayla Robinson
Hall Director
selden@uwa.edu

 

Stickney Hall Staff

Jakyser LettJakyser Lett
Hall Director
stickney@uwa.edu