Skip to main content
Schedule a Visit Apply Now

Membership

Daniel K. Wims
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Alabama A&M University
(256) 372-5275
(256) 372-5278 [fax]
daniel.wims@aamu.edu

Carl S. Pettis
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Alabama State University
(334) 229-4231
(334) 229-4986 [fax]
cpettis@alasu.edu

Joe Delap
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Athens State University
(256) 233-8214
(256) 233-8119 [fax]
joe.delap@athens.edu

Bill Hardgrave
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Auburn University
(334) 844-5773
(334) 844-5778 [fax]
provost@auburn.edu

Mrinal M. Varma
Provost
Auburn University at Montgomery
(334) 244-3600
(334) 244-3947 [fax]
varma@aum.edu

Rebecca Turner
Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Jacksonville State University
(256) 782-5540
(256) 782-5541 [fax]
rturner@jsu.edu

Earl Ingram
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Troy University
(334) 670-3104
(334) 670-3774 [fax]
ingram@troy.edu

Kevin Whitaker
Executive Vice President and Provost
University of Alabama
(205) 348-7007
(205) 348-4989 [fax]
kwhitaker@ua.edu

Pamela Benoit
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
University of Alabama at Birmingham
(205) 934-0622
(205) 934-1221 [fax]
benoit@uab.edu

Christine Curtis
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Alabama in Huntsville
(256) 824-6337
(256) 824-6841 [fax]
christine.curtis@uah.edu

Charles R. Nash
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
University of Alabama System
(205) 348-8347
(205) 348-9560 [fax]
cnash@uasystem.ua.edu

James H. McDonald
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Montevallo
(205) 665-6015
(205) 665-6018 [fax]
jmcdonald@montevallo.edu

Ross C. Alexander
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
University of North Alabama
(256) 765-4258
(256) 765-4632  [fax]
ralexander@una.edu

G. David Johnson
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of South Alabama
(251) 460-6261
(251) 460-6575 [fax]
djohnson@southalabama.edu

Tim Edwards
Provost
University of West Alabama
(205) 652-3531
(205) 652-3591 [fax]
tedwards@uwa.edu

Robin McGill
Director for Instruction and Special Projects
ACHE
(334) 242-2104
(334) 242-0270 [fax]
robin.mcgill@ache.alabama.gov